Chair: Kim Washington, Treasurer

Committee Members

Ursula Ricketts
Tracey Patterson
Roslyn Mitchell-Terrell
Pamela Garmon Johnson
Lakesha Hill
Katrina Howard
Joi Lively-Greene
Stacie McMurtry

Lake Shore Chapter Budgets

The Finance Committee shall consist of the Treasurer as Chair, the Vice President, the Financial Secretary and at least two other members. It shall supervise the Chapter’s annual budget. It shall devise a proposed budget for the upcoming year, presenting it to the Executive Committee in February, for presentation to the membership in March and approval at the April meeting.

Finance Committee News / Discussions


If you have any comments or questions, we’d love to here from you.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply