Chair: Heather Prendergast Kelley

Committee Members

Patricia Blessman
Trelinda Clark
Nichole Hurst
Owinda Marchbanks
Melody Pierce
Antoinette Rayburn
Shimonica Wong

The Legislative Committee shall be comprised of at least two members and is chaired by the Legislative Liaison. It shall inform members about issues which impact children and families as determined by the National organization and mobilize the members when required, for action.

Legislative Committee News / Discussions


If you have any comments or questions, we’d love to here from you.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply